The Local Organizing Committee wishes to express its appreciation and gratitude to our partners.

16ᵗʰ International Symposium on Myelodysplastic Syndromes (MDS 2021)


Andreas Engert, MD
Symposium and GHSG Chairman

Sven Borchmann, MD
Symposium Secretary

Paul J. Bröckelmann, MD
Symposium Secretary

Dennis A. Eichenauer, MD
Symposium Secretary

German Hodgkin Study Group (GHSG)
University Hospital of Cologne
Kerpener Str. 62
D-50924 Köln